Menü
Mitglied im Deutschen Kanuverband

Vorstand

FunktionNameE-MailTelefonnummer
VorsitzendeRenate Musanvorsitzende@wsv-osnabrueck.de

Stellv. VorsitzenderHarald Stratingstellv.vorsitzender@wsv-osnabrueck.de05468/938 918

0151/1237 0889

KassenwartMartin Volperskassenwart@wsv-osnabrueck.de0160/9547 4923

0541/760 4685

SchriftwartinChristina Noackschriftwartin@wsv-osnabrueck.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Christina Noack
oeffentlichkeit@wsv-osnabrueck.de

FrauenwartinRenate Molitorfrauenwartin@wsv-osnabrueck.de

05405/2481
BootshauswartRolf Wedi (komm.)bootshauswart@wsv-osnabrueck.de

0177/2306 914 
KanupolowartRolf Wedikanupolo@wsv-osnabrueck.de

0177/2306 914
Rennsportwarte
Nadine Beyenburg,
Detlef Gohrbandt   
rennsport@wsv-osnabrueck.de0178/133 8288 (Nadine)
DrachenbootwartAntonius Cremeringdragons@wsv-osnabrueck.de05407/31172

0176/9587 3957

Jugendwarte

Patrick Hövels
Luca Lehmann

jugendleiter@wsv-osnabrueck.de

0157/3817 2437 (Patrick)
0162/875 6895  (Luca)

Wanderwarte

Anne Dittmar,
Gerd Wiehemeyer

wanderwart@wsv-osnabrueck.de

0541/500 2566 (Gerd)

SUP-WartinRaili Ernstsup@wsv-osnabrueck.de0172 3888613

Weitere Ansprechpartner

FunktionNameE-MailTelefonnummer
Stadtpaddler  

Verena Landmeier,
Sebastian Brandt

info@stadtpaddler.de0178/6089 290 (Verena)

0176/3053 6819 (Sebastian)

Veranstaltungen beim WSV

08.10.2022: Gemeinschaftsdienst

2023: 4. Osnabrücker Citytour

          2. Kanupoloturnier